whp99

Latest Domains Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Domains Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Domains Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Domains Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Domains Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

DNSimple

dnsimple.com has the WORST customer service. My account is paid in full. My email is NOT working. I have tried to contact them 30 times in the past day and their responses are pathetic, at best.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 02 May 2017

Name My Site

I have been a customer for over a 2 year now and I have already recommended this company to many of my friends. Giving 24/7 support, severs are fast reliable and as yet have not gone down for me. They also have a great support forum too, giving fast reply's to members. I highly recommend this company to all who are searching for reliablity, security and great customer service.

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Apr 2017

Name.com

Within 24 hours of signing up with name.com I was overwhelmed with spam. Clearly they are not content with charging for their service but make more by selling addresses to the spammers.

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Nov 2016

Uniregistry

Uniregistry is one the best domain name experiences on the Net. So many little things are different from other registrars, I can't use anybody else anymore.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Nov 2016

FXdomains

Great and generally cheaper than the competition. I have over 30 domains with them and never any issues.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 29 Sep 2016

NameTyper

Does not response since March - I am unable to move my Domain. He uses static IP's for Mailing so you are unable to receive some mails (spam filtering).

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 28 Jun 2016

BulkRegister

Enom (now bulkregister.com) whom I "had" a domain name with for years - informed me today that they had sent me emails to renew my domain name...which it's been doing automatically for years...but our credit card expired so it didn't auto renew this time. Since I didn't realize that they had changed their name, I've evidently sent their emails to my spam folder with tons of other junk that I get. Anyway, they tell me that...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Buysellwebsite

Thank you Team Buysellwebsite for all yours help. In future we will surely do business together. Thank you once again.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 18 Apr 2016

a1domainhosting

A1domainhosting is too good and easy interface to make changes when ever you need. Best support and quick replies.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 12 Jan 2016

DomainZaar

This is one intuitive piece of software. I am extremely happy with my purchase and I would give both the script and customer support 5 stars. I have over 1000 domains. Now as most people know you can simply park your domains in places like GoDaddy but it is quite worthless. Years ago, it was worth something. Today, Google penalizes you and you receive very little in Ad Sense commissions if you choose to do this. With this...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 04 Sep 2014

GoDaddy.com

They are ok for small static site hosting but some of their servers are crammed with 150 website which totally slows down the access time. Don't even think about running a small application like prestashop on their shared services. It will be slow 90% of the time.

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 Aug 2014

Suit Domains

I have nothing to complain about from Suit Domains. I was new to setting up a website. The process was very user friendly and I felt free to shoot emails and ask questions when I needed to do so. Even though the website I had put up was certainly unimportant and just for fun.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Dec 2013

Dreamhost

Pretty happy so far. We've had it for about 2 month's without any issues, the computer tech guy thinks it was the best thing ever.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Aug 2013

Arcion

Arcion has helped my business attract clients and grow over the last several years. My website has been the single biggest factor in my success, and Arcion has made that possible. I feel completely confident with the service and help I can count on with Arcion.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 05 Apr 2013

BuyDomains

BuyDomains offers a wide variety of domain services at competitive prices, along with live support world wide if you need assistance. You are also able to sell a domain here, and they provide various promotions and offers across the board.

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Dec 2012

SnapNames

This product is amazing! It has helped my business so much. This product plays a substantial role in my day to day business. Thanks for a great product.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 13 Dec 2012

Domain.com

I love this product. Definitely a 5 star product. I have told business associates about it and they have tried it and loved it!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 13 Dec 2012

1-20 of 22 items

1 2 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor